Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Auto A Dream representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Bruno Ferreira Martins

July 23, 2020
That is the best Car Dealer of Florida! I bought a car there and I'm very happy with everything. The Seller Bruno and the Manager Kamila are so generous, and super nice with me ! I really recommend .
reviews

Dejaci Oliveira Dejaci

August 25, 2020
Com certeza esse é o melhor Dealer de Carros da região de Orlando! Comprei meu carro lá, e fiquei surpreso com o profissionalismo, a agilidade e a educação de todos que ali trabalham ! É em minha opinião o melhor lugar pra se comprar carros aqui em Orlando! Recomendo sem medo de errar ! (Translated by Google) This is definitely the best car dealer in the Orlando area! I bought my car there, and I was surprised by the professionalism, agility and education of everyone who works there! It is in my opinion the best place to buy cars here in Orlando! I recommend without fear of making mistakes!
reviews

e tipo jogos

September 07, 2019
reviews

Family Beltrame

July 18, 2019
Ótimo atendimento, simpatia e profissionalismo. Obrigada por tudo! Recomendo com certeza! Great service, friendliness and professionalism. Thanks for everything! Highly recommend! (Translated by Google) Great service, friendliness and professionalism. Thank you for everything! Highly recommend! Great service, friendliness and professionalism. Thanks for everything! Highly recommend!
reviews

Gabriel Miranda

August 06, 2019
Good place to buy your car, good price and clearly negotiations ????????
reviews

Luis Garcia

April 21, 2020
Bom atendimento e seriedade na venda e pós venda, eu indico! (Translated by Google) Good service and seriousness in sales and after sales, I recommend!
reviews

Maya Gillette

January 08, 2020
I recommend it!
reviews

MGP0

June 05, 2019
Muito boa, eles consertaram meu carro. Tiveram alguns problemas com o ex sócio chamado Marcelo, mas ja se livraram de tal e estão se recuperando. Recomendo muito. (Translated by Google) Very good, they fixed my car. They had some problems with the former partner named Marcelo, but they have already got rid of it and are recovering. Highly recommend.
reviews

Milton Mixon

December 21, 2020
reviews

Ronald Zielsdorf

October 01, 2020
I bought a great! Car for my wife, from here. Bruno and the owner, worked with me to come to a great deal! Good! place to buy a car/truck from...!
reviews

Salina Cruz

September 28, 2019
Horrible experience ran me around for 2 days and when I went to get the car I was interested they lied about all the parts they changed and seen no problem with it the sales rep Enzo was rude and didn’t care he waisted my time
reviews

suzana clemente

May 01, 2019
Do not do business with this agency. Marcelo the boss is an ignorant, made agreement with a car and before time wanted to undo the deal he does not accept. He did not hand me the license plate, he threatened to take me on the court. I just like my plate. Do not do business in this agency, you will be deceived and mistreated.Disappointed
reviews

Tabitha McLeod

September 28, 2019
They were very helpful and thoughtful.
reviews

Tabitha.martel Martel

March 16, 2020
They do not have their stuff together here. The transaction was fast. Here I am 2 months later still waiting for my tags to be transferred. Not exactly what to do. Besides wa others. Be mindful.
reviews

Valmor Beltrame

June 23, 2020
Excelente loja, recomendo! (Translated by Google) Excellent store, I recommend!
0

You have no vehicle saved.